Starfsfólk

Agnes Björk Helgadóttir Leiðbeinandi agnesbjork@kopavogur.is
Alfreð Gústaf Maríusson Matreiðslumeistari alfred@kopavogur.is
Aníta Björk Helgadóttir Sérkennari anitab@kopavogur.is
Anna Elísabet Ólafsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi /Leyfi annalisa@kopavogur.is
Anna Reynarsdóttir Kennari annare@kopavogur.is
Ari Magnús Þorgeirsson Forstöðumaður Frístundar arimagnus@kopavogur.is
Auður Jóhannesdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur hjukrunve@kopavogur.is
Álfrún Ýr Björnsdóttir Kennari argangur2011@vatnsendaskoli.is
Álfheiður Ingimarsdóttir Kennari alfheiduringimars@kopavogur.is
Árni Brynjólfsson Kennari arnibrynjolfs@kopavogur.is
Árný Sigríður Sveinsdóttir Kennari arny@kopavogur.is
Ásdís Björk Jónsdóttir Kennari asdisbj@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ingunn Sævarsdóttir Kennari astasa@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ísafold Manfreðsdóttir Skólaliði astaisafold@kopavogur.is
Atli Jóhannsson Kennari atlijohanns@kopavogur.is
Birna Aldís Fernandez Kennari birna81@kopavogur.is
Birna Hugrún Bjarnardóttir Kennari / Leyfi birnahb@vatnsendaskoli.is
Bóas Valdórsson Sálfræðingur boas@kopavogur.is
Dovilé Petkuté Skólaliði / ræsting
Einar Eysteinsson Safnstjóri skólasafns einare@kopavogur.is
Elina Vecvagare Skólaliði elina@kopavogur.is
Elsa Rut Óðinsdóttir Kennari argangur2013@vatnsendaskoli.is
Esther Stafford Skólaliði esthers@kopavogur.is
Eydís Bergmann Eyþórsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi eydisberg@kopavogur.is
Guðný Lilja Pálsdóttir Forstöðukona Dimmu gudnylilja@vatnsendaskoli.is 
Guðleif Margrét Þórðardóttir Frístund gudleif@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Linda Valbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gudrunlinda@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Svava Þrastardóttir Námsráðgjafi gudrunsvava@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Vala Ólafsdóttir Tölvuumsjón gudrunvala@kopavogur.is
Hafsteinn Haraldsson Húsvörður hafsteinnh@kopavogur.is
Hanan Salim Wahba Stuðningsfulltrúi / Frístund hanan@kopavogur.is
Hulda Björg Óladóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur hjukrunve@kopavogur.is
Hulda Kristín Haraldsdóttir Kennari huldakr@kopavogur.is
Ingibjörg Bjarney Bjarnadóttir Kennari argangur2010@vatnsendaskoli.is
Ingunn Huld Kristófersdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri ingunnhuld@kopavogur.is
Ína Kristín Bjarnadóttir Skólaliði ina@kopavogur.is
Íris Elíasdóttir Kennari argangur2013@vatnsendaskoli.is
Jóna L Aðalsteinsdóttir Kennari jonal@kopavogur.is
Jónína Ágústsdóttir Kennari joninaa@kopavogur.is
Jónína Wilkins Kennari joninaw@kopavogur.is
Jóhanna Bryndís Þórisdóttir Kennari johannabryndis@kopavogur.is
Jóhanna Rakel Sveinbjörnsdóttir Deildarstjóri unglingastigs johannarakel@kopavogur.is
Kjartan Ólafsson Kennari kjartanolafs@kopavogur.is
Klara Sigurmundadóttir Kennari klarasig@kopavogur.is
Kristín Helgadóttir Ritari kristinh@kopavogur.is
Kristín Helga Einarsdóttir Kennari kristinhelga@kopavogur.is
Kristín Pétursdóttir Kennari kpeturs@kopavogur.is
Lovísa Hannesdóttir Kennari lovisah@kopavogur.is
Margrét Jóhannsdóttir Kennari margretjo@kopavogur.is
Margrét Jóna Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi mjona@kopavogur.is
María Ásmundsdóttir Kennari mariaa@kopavogur.is
María Jónsdóttir Skólastjóri mariaj@kopavogur.is
Nanna Kristín Skúladóttir Kennari nannakristin@kopavogur.is
Nína Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Kennari nhronn@kopavogur.is
Ragnar Hilmarsson Kennari raggihilmars@kopavogur.is
Rakel Fjelsted Jóhannesdóttir Kennari rakelfj@kopavogur.is
Sara Sædal Andrésdóttir Kennari argangur2010@vatnsendaskoli.is
Sesselja Konráðsdóttir kennari sesseljak@kopavogur.is
Signý Gunnarsdóttir Talmeinafræðingur signygunnars@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Elsa Vilmundardóttir Kennari sigridurelsa@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Hjartardóttir Kennari sigridurhj@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Sturludóttir Kennari argangur2010@vatnsendaskoli.is
Sigríður Pálmarsdóttir Kennari sirri@kopavogur.is
Sigrún Brynjólfsdóttir Deildarstjóri yngra stigs sigrunbrynjolfs@kopavogur.is
Sigurborg Birgisdóttir Kennari sigurborgb@kopavogur.is
Sigurveig Hermannsdóttir Kennari sigurveig@kopavogur.is
Sjöfn Steinsen Leiðbeinandi sjofnsteinsen@kopavogur.is
Smári Þorbjörnsson Kennari smarith@kopavogur.is
Snjezana Pjevic Stuðningsfulltrúi / Frístund snjezanap@kopavogur.is
Sóley Ásta Karlsdóttir Kennari soleyasta@kopavogur.is
Sóley Kristmundsdóttir Kennari soley@kopavogur.is
Sólborg Ýr Sigurðardóttir Kennari solborgyr@kopavogur.is
Sólveig Lára Kjærnested Kennari argangur2011@vatnsendaskoli.is
Steinunn Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari steinunnb@kopavogur.is
Stella María Ármann Kennari argangur2010@vatnsendaskoli.is
Sunna Rut Garðarsdóttir Forstöðukona Dimmu sunna.g@kopavogur.is
Svandís Halldórsdóttir Kennari argangur2013@vatnsendaskoli.is
Theodór A. Tómasson Kennari theodor@kopavogur.is
Veiga Dís Hansdóttir Kennari veigadis@kopavogur.is
Vladislava Karpova Aðstoðarmatráður vlada@kopavogur.is