Starfsfólk

Alfreð Gústaf Maríusson Matreiðslumeistari alfred@kopavogur.is
Aníta Björk Helgadóttir Sérkennari anitab@kopavogur.is
Anna Elísabet Ólafsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi annalisa@kopavogur.is
Anna Reynarsdóttr Kennari annare@kopavogur.is
Auður Jóhannesdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur hjukrunve@kopavogur.is
Álfrún Ýr Björnsdóttir Kennari argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Álfheiður Ingimarsdóttir Kennari alfheiduringimars@kopavogur.is
Árni Brynjólfsson Kennari arnibrynjolfs@kopavogur.is
Árný Sigríður Sveinsdóttir Kennari argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Ásdís Björk Jónsdóttir Kennari asdisbj@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ingunn Sævarsdóttir Kennari astasa@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ísafold Manfreðsdóttir Skólaliði astaisafold@kopavogur.is
Atli Jóhannsson Kennari atlijohanns@kopavogur.is
Behaylwa Denjene Tegegn Skólaliði bahu@kopavogur.is
Birna Aldís Fernandez Kennari birna81@kopavogur.is
Birna Hugrún Bjarnardóttir Kennari argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Bóas Valdórsson Sálfræðingur boas@kopavogur.is
Einar Baldursson Kennari einarb@kopavogur.is
Einar Eysteinsson Safnstjóri skólasafns einare@kopavogur.is
Elina Vecvagare Skólaliði
Elín Ása Magnúsdóttir Leiðbeinandi elinasa@kopavogur.is
Elsa Rut Óðinsdóttir Kennari argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Guðleif Margrét Þórðardóttir Forstöðukona Frístunda gudleif@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Linda Valbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi / Frístund gudrunlinda@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Soffía Jónasdóttir Skólastjóri gudrunj@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Svava Þrastardóttir Námsráðgjafi gudrunsvava@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Vala Ólafsdóttir Tölvuumsjón gudrunvala@kopavogur.is
Hafsteinn Haraldsson Húsvörður hafsteinnh@kopavogur.is
Hanan Salim Wahba Skólaliði hanan@kopavogur.is
Hanna Ósk Helgadóttir Leiðbeinandi hannao@kopavogur.is
Hannes Baldursson Kennari / Leyfi HannesB@kopavogur.is
Haraldur Anton Haraldsson Leiðbeinandi haralduranton@kopavogur.is
Hólmfríður Hafberg Stuðningsfulltrúi hafberg@kopavogur.is
Hulda Kristín Haraldsdóttir Leiðbeinandi huldakr@kopavogur.is
Ingibjörg Bjarney Bjarnadóttir Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Ingunn Huld Kristófersdóttir Deildarstjóri ingunnhuld@kopavogur.is
Ína Kristín Bjarnadóttir Frístund ina@kopavogur.is
Íris Elíasdóttir Kennari argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Jóna L Aðalsteinsdóttir Kennari jonal@kopavogur.is
Jónína Ágústsdóttir Kennari joninaa@kopavogur.is
Jóhanna Bryndís Þórisdóttir Kennari johannabryndis@kopavogur.is
Kjartan Ólafsson Kennari kjartanolafs@kopavogur.is
Klara Sigurmundadóttir Kennari klarasig@kopavogur.is
Kristín Helgadóttir Ritari kristinh@kopavogur.is
Kristín Helga Einarsdóttir Kennari kristinhelga@kopavogur.is
Kristín Pétursdóttir Kennari kpeturs@kopavogur.is
Laufey Sif Ingólfsdóttir Forstöðukona Dimmu laufeysi@kopavogur.is
Lovísa Hannesdóttir Kennari lovisah@kopavogur.is
Margrét Jóhannsdóttir Kennari margretjo@kopavogur.is
Margrét Jóna Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi mjona@kopavogur.is
María Ásmundsdóttir Kennari mariaa@kopavogur.is
María Elín Guðbrandsdóttir Kennari mariaelin@kopavogur.is
María Jónsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri mariaj@kopavogur.is
Nanna Kristín Skúladóttir Leiðbeinandi nannakristin@kopavogur.is
Nína Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Kennari nhronn@kopavogur.is
Ragnar Hilmarsson Kennari raggihilmars@kopavogur.is
Rakel Fjelsted Jóhannesdóttir Kennari rakelfj@kopavogur.is
Sara Sædal Andrésdóttir Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Sesselja Konráðsdóttir kennari sesseljak@kopavogur.is
Signý Gunnarsdóttir Talmeinafræðingur signygunnars@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Elsa Vilmundardóttir Kennari sigridurelsa@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Hjartardóttir Kennari sigridurhj@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Sturludóttir Kennari sisi@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Pálmarsdóttir Kennari sirri@kopavogur.is
Sigrún Brynjólfsdóttir Deildarstjóri yngra stigs sigrunbrynjolfs@kopavogur.is
Sigurborg Birgisdóttir Kennari sigurborgb@kopavogur.is
Sigurveig Hermannsdóttir Kennari sigurveig@kopavogur.is
Sjöfn Steinsen Kennari / Leyfi sjofnsteinsen@kopavogur.is
Smári Þorbjörnsson Kennari smarith@kopavogur.is
Snjezana Pjevic Stuðningsfulltrúi / Frístund snjezanap@kopavogur.is
Sóley Ásta Karlsdóttir Kennari soleyasta@kopavogur.is
Sóley Kristmundsdóttir Kennari soley@kopavogur.is
Sólborg Ýr Sigurðardóttir Kennari solborgyr@kopavogur.is
Sólveig Lára Kjærnested Kennari / Leyfi solveiglara@kopavogur.is
Steinunn Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari steinunnb@kopavogur.is
Stella María Ármann Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Svandís Halldórsdóttir Kennari argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Theodór A. Tómasson Kennari theodor@kopavogur.is
Vladislava Karpova Aðstoðarmatráður vlada@kopavogur.is